Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
XPORT INSIDER

Africa's number one sports insider. Know all the Sports news, betting tips, sports updates, and transfer news in one place.

HOW TO JOIN SPORTPESA

To register via SMS, follow these three simple steps:

Step 1

To register for Sportpesa account TEXT “ACCEPT" TO 79079

Step 2

A customer receives back a confirmation message providing him/her with Username, PIN and particular mobile operator Paybill #

e.g. Your username is: 0733XXXYYY. Your PIN is 123456.Your Web password is 1234

To top up use Paybills :

MPESA PAYBILL : 955100

AIRTEL : SPORTPESA

ORANGE : 079079

Step 3

PLACE A BET AND ENJOY THE GAME.

Note : Read the Sportpesa terms and conditions before registration.

Share this post
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
B
I would like to join sport pesa
Reply
J
I would like to join
Reply
J
Sportpesa is the best
Reply
H
I was wondering how to join SportPesa. Thanks so much for the detailed information.
Reply
B
This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back.
Reply
O
Would rea
Reply
I
Would like to Jon sportpesa
Reply
K
Wow tnks man .really helped me . i realy appreciate it
Reply
V
Leave a commetsportpesa
Reply
E
It really help not yet play but for the seer it help
Reply